Home Page US-based Memberships Europe-based Memberships About Us Contact Us Online Request

For subscribers only: please select your membership group and log in to view your membership groupís home page.

User I.D.:
Password:   
Remember me
Password Reminder »

Alternative Investor Institute
Asia Institute
European Institute
European
Institutional Investor Institute
Financial Technology Forum
Fixed Income Forum
Global Fixed Income Institute
Institutional Investor Institute
Institutional Investor Institute
for Defined Contribution
Institutional Investor Legal Forum
Middle East Institute
RIA Institute
Sovereign Investor Institute
TraderForum
U.S. Institute
Need advice on what groups might fit your interests? Please contact us now...

Alternative Investor Institute

Robin Coffey - Executive Director | Memberships Division Institutional Investor
Tel: +1 212 224 3847
Email: rcoffey@iimemberships.com


European Institute

Sarah Robson - Client Services Coordinator
Tel: +44 207 303 1720
Fax: +44 207 303 1731
Email: sarah.robson@iilondon.com


European Institutional Investor Institute

Hayley Corcoran - Client Services Coordinator
Tel: +44 20 7303 1732
Fax: +44 20 7303 1731
Email: hayley.corcoran@iilondon.com


Financial Technology Forum

Mickey Hawley - Associate Director
Tel: +1 212 224 3836
Fax: +1 212 224 3838
Email: mhawley@iimemberships.com


Fixed Income Forum

Cathy Scott - Director
Tel: +1 212 224 3083
Fax: +1 212 224 3838
Email: cathy.scott@iimemberships.com


Global Fixed Income Institute

Stephen Glover - Director
Tel: +44 20 7303 1723
Fax: +44 20 7303 1731
Email: sglover@iilondon.com


Institutional Investor Institute

Robin Coffey - Executive Director | Memberships Division Institutional Investor
Tel: +1 212 224 3847
Email: rcoffey@iimemberships.com


Institutional Investor Institute for Defined Contribution

Adele Langie - Executive Director of Sales 
Tel: +1 212-224-3611
Email: alangie@iimemberships.com


Institutional Investor Legal Forum

Lyn Perlmuth - Director
Tel: +1 212 224 3074
Fax: +1 212 224 3838
Email: lperlmuth@iimemberships.com


Middle East Institute

Scott Anderson - Managing Director - Europe and Middle East
Tel: +44 207 303 1744
Email: scott.anderson@iilondon.com


Sovereign Investor Institute

Laura Muller - Supporting Member Services Coordinator
Tel: +1 1 212 224 3678
Email: laura.muller@institutionalinvestor.com


TraderForum

Barbara Baumbusch
Tel: +1 212 224 3845
Fax: +1 212 224 3808
Email: bbaumbusch@iimemberships.com


U.S. Institute

Hannah Quapp - Client Services Coordinator
Tel: +1 212 224 3657
Email: hannah.quapp@iimemberships.com